scam 1992 web seriesweb series

【Download And Watch Scam 1992 Web Series 】

Scam 1992: The Harshad Mehta Story
Scam 1992 poster.png
Genre Crime
Based on 1992 Indian stock market scam
Written by Sumit Purohit
Saurav Dey
Vaibhav Vishal
Karan Vyas
Directed by Hansal Mehta
Jai Mehta
  • Pratik Gandhi
  • Shreya Dhanwanthary
  • Hemant Kher
  • Nikhil Dwivedi
Theme music composer Achint Thakkar
Country of origin India
Original language Hindi
No. of seasons 1
No. of episodes 10
Cinematography Pratham Mehta
Editors Sumit Purohit
Kunal Walve
Production company Applause Entertainment
Distributor SonyLIV
Original network SonyLIV
Original release 9 October 2020

Download Links

Download Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button